Technology Flashback: Scooby Doo & the Facebook Comment Stream

When I was a kid I absolutely loved the Scooby Doo cartoon. It was one of those things that my dad and I bonded over, that and playing Space Invaders on the Atari 2600. But like anything else, times change and now the sleuths of the past have to add cyber skills to their resume in order to remain relevant. And yet a detective without common sense, no matter the level of tech knowhow they may have, is going to have a hard time solving mysteries. So when I saw this graphic I had to laugh:

Scooby Doo FB Comment

I’m glad to see that the gang hasn’t lost their sleuthy savviness. Now where did I put my Scooby Snacks…

Leave a Reply

